VRON's committees include both its' Board of Directors as well as volunteer members.

If you are a VRON member and interested in becoming a committee member, please specify which committee you would like to join by emailing click here.

Public Relations/Media

2022 VR Ordinance Changes


Budget & Finance / TOT Audits


David Feltman (Chair)

Bruce Hoban (Chair)


John McCoy (Chair)

Luz Delgadillio

Francine McDougall

Scott Wolkens (Chair)

Michael Valeo

Mike Flannery

David Feltman

Francine McDougall


Kenny Cassady

Chris Ruetz


John McCoy



Property Management Companies


Luz Delgadillo (Chair)


Michael Valeo


Kenny Cassady